Français Français

Where sophistication meets authentic charm, a new way of life

A one-of-a-kind development, Le Hameau d’Orbiane is the only new property development in the listed village of Gordes. Nestled amongst holm oaks and olive groves along the Route de Senanque, lie the eight freestanding homes offering luxury amenities. Artfully combining local tradition and contemporary style, this ground-breaking development has been designed to blend in with its spectacular natural environment. Following an architectural style in the spirit of Provençal style, or equipped with a garden, each villa has a façade of natural Gordes stone. Well-thought-out layouts and choice materials adorn the landscaped areas housing olive and oak groves which enhance the scents exuded by aromatic plants and wild bush.

The main idea behind this property development has always been to create, within a spectacular environment, a harmonious transition between village and nature. True to this spirit, Le Hameau d’Orbiane is characterised by living spaces echoing green roofs. It also portrays modern architecture adapted to the mineral environment of the terraced lands and olive groves of Gordes.

Hugues Galante and Joël Mart, Project Architects.

In terms of services...

Gordes, an architectural gem in provence

Located at the crest of a rocky outcrop overlooking the Luberon massif, the splendour of Gordes is a sight to behold. The village, which is listed as one of the most scenic in France, is brimming with architectural marvels lying within a protected nature reserve. For as far as the eye can see, majestic limestone plateaus are home to southern plant life extending across 50 km² of breathtaking countryside. In the village centre, the cobbled streets wind from the medieval castle to the Romanesque church, past houses made of natural dry stone, a valuable part of the local heritage. Situated in the South of France in the heart of the Vaucluse, the jewel in the crown of Gordes is the Luberon Regional Nature Park.
Le Hameau D'orbiane

Access by car

Would you like additional information about the program?

Compulsory fields*

No information provided on this form will be communicated or provided to any third parties.
Réalisation :
Commercialisation :

06 50 69 00 64
06 64 31 15 06

English English

Entre chic et authentique, un nouvel art de vivre

Unique en son genre, Le Hameau d’Orbiane est le seul projet immobilier neuf dans le village classé de Gordes. C’est au milieu des chênes verts et des oliviers, route de Sénanque, qu’il dévoile ses huit maisons individuelles aux prestations de luxe. Mixant tradition locale et style contemporain, ce programme inédit a été conçu pour se fondre avec un environnement d’exception. Qu’elle soit édifiée selon une architecture fidèle au style provençal ou dotée d’un jardin, chaque villa arbore une façade en pierres naturelles de Gordes. Aménagements soignés et matériaux nobles subliment les espaces paysagers composés d’oliveraies et de chênaies que viennent parfumer plantes aromatiques et végétation sauvage.

Notre idée maîtresse pour élaborer ce programme immobilier a été de créer dans un environnement exceptionnel une transition douce entre le village et la nature. Le Hameau d’Orbiane est donc caractérisé par un habitat mimétique aux toits végétalisés. Mais c’est aussi une architecture d’aujourd’hui adaptée à l’environnement minéral des restanques et aux oliveraies de Gordes.

Hugues Galante et Joël Mart, architectes du projet.

Côté prestations

Gordes, un joyau en provence

Implanté au sommet d’un piton rocheux défiant le massif du Lubéron, Gordes fascine par sa splendeur. Le village, classé parmi les plus beaux de France, regorge de merveilles architecturales ancrées au sein d’une nature préservée. À perte de vue, de majestueux plateaux calcaires déploient leur végétation méridionale sur 50 km² de paysages à couper le souffle. Dans le centre-village, les ruelles pavées serpentent du château moyenâgeux à l’église romane en passant par les maisons de pierres sèches naturelles, véritable richesse patrimoniale locale. Situé dans le Sud de la France, au coeur du Vaucluse, Gordes possède pour écrin le Parc naturel régional du Lubéron.
Le Hameau D'orbiane

Accès en voiture :

Vous souhaitez davantage d'informations sur le programme ?

Champs obligatoires*

Aucune des informations saisies dans ce formulaire ne sera transmise ou cédée à un tiers
Réalisation :
Commercialisation :

06 50 69 00 64
06 64 31 15 06